You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivefest day 1 + solving bugs issues.

in Polish HIVE3 years ago

Ohhh you must have been there wen I wasn't!

I think it is good. Less frustrating for you :p
I could talk, so I did enjoy that. And seeing all the nicks with real voices. That was cool. The presentations I managed to see were cool too.

No clue what the Hugs and Beers was for. I didn't see badges on anyone, not even my own, so I guess that didn't count for me.

ps. did you tried the labyrinth map?

No.. the portals didn't work for me, so I didn't visit any. Some of the worlds I did see before though.

Sort:  

No clue what the Hugs and Beers was for

interaction... substitute for a real hugs and eye contact.

i watched a good part of presentations, and, uh, I see you there... badgeless, so cant interact with you since I could not speak, could not wave hands... just nodding my head and rounding a silent circles, hehe. maybe I should make some decisions for a possible next year, idk. not decided.

do your HiveBuzz panel states you have zero encounters like me, too?..

interaction... substitute for a real hugs and eye contact.

Haha I am so uninteractive then :D

If this is gonna repeat next year I probably will get a headset. The moving hands are just so cool! :)

I don't see anything on my Hivebuzz. Just a Hivefest badge.

I don't see anything on my Hivebuzz. Just a Hivefest badge.

you maybe not a good example, since you were 'bageless' and didnt interacted with Hugs. but on another hand, it is example you twrong is the 'score', cause, obviously, both of us were there... and have a meeting.