You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perła w pierścieniu.

in Polish HIVElast year

So many familiar places here. Beautiful shots. Those viewpoints above the Bednarski Park were some of my favorite spots in Krakow. On sunny days with good visibility, you can also see the Camaldolese Monastery on Srebrna Gora from there :)

Great post. It will be my pleasure to share it with my followers in the next round of my upvote giveaway. Greetings to my beloved Krakow from Prague!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

Thank you!

I discovered that place a few days ago, and today I came back before sunset with a better camera.

On sunny days with good visibility, you can also see the Camaldolese Monastery on Srebrna Gora from there :)

Yes!

_P1210920.jpg

I hope there's the same fantastic weather in Prague 🌼

Wow! That´s an amazing shot! You had to zoom in a lot to have the monastery this big in the picture :) I visited Srebrna Gora several times during my stay in Krakow, it´s such a fascinating place... I actually just mentioned this to @astinmin :)

And here is my post about the monastery :) https://hive.blog/hive-194913/@phortun/architectural-photography-mysterious-camaldolese-monastery-in-krakow