Today morning sunsetphotography

Good morning friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy I am also very well and healthy

In the morning, when the red sun rays fall on the eyelids of the river, it feels good to cry, and the sun rays do not need to call anyone enough to wake you up that it is morning.

In the morning, when the birds chirping in the cold air comes to the ears and when the sun peeks through the eyes, it is the enchantment of nature.

I always present to you Surya's pictures which I like very much from my heart and all these pictures are taken by my own mobile and lightly edited.

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography sunsetphotography

Location Malaysia

Camera used 4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile Model Oppo_A95

Photographer @Abu Raihan

20220511_091858.gif


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1561598419197640706 twitter metadata:YnJpY2tfc29sdXRpb258fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYnJpY2tfc29sdXRpb24vc3RhdHVzLzE1NjE1OTg0MTkxOTc2NDA3MDZ8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1, @bricksolution ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.