Sun Setting Photography

Hello everyone! I hope you will be wonderful and healthy as well as you all will be enjoying nature and the sweetest natural phenomenons which attract us all the time and in all ways.

Today I am here guys to share s beautiful natural phenomena which I like the most and this is sun setting view or scene.

It was the evening 🌄 where all the birds were coming back to their houses as well as the sun was also going down. The sun was setting down. It was the foggy evening and due to fog everything was becoming invisible 🫥.

Here you can see the beautiful posture of sun setting scene where the whole sky is looking red as we have spreaded some colours on the flashing wall. It's really lovely and awesome 😍 I liked this scene very much and I captured it to share it with all of you.

Here you can see a wide view of this sun setting display. The sun is going through the little walls and the darkness is spreading all around but before this darkness it is making the sky look like a painting.

So guys it is the sun setting photography made by me and I hope you will love it and I will be sharing more things as well.