sunset near love bridge

in Sunset Photography2 years ago

How are you my friends around the world, have you been looking for peace everywhere today, have you been looking for a new sensation? Or are you still asleep and dreaming of beautiful things in time? Hopefully we don't belong to that group, my friends, the effort will not betray the results.

image.png

this time I have some of my portraits, namely an extraordinary sunset, where the light of this sunset can spoil the eyes so I am interested in taking some pictures that are around me, that day I took a walk with my friend where my friend I also wanted to go for a walk because I was bored at home every day so decided to follow me to the nearest beach in our area. we drove 1 vehicle together to take us to the beach thanks to the vehicle we brought.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

very grateful to my friends around the world who have attended and helped me a lot, with friends present in my post, I am very happy, at least I am excited to find new things and get new experiences that I can share with friends

see you in the next post

🙏🙏🙏🙏

photography@buza-fz@buza-fz
objeksunsetnatural
Locationacehindonesia
image source@buza-fzbeach
camerahandphonesamsung 50s