Sunset, Treyarnon Bay

Hello, I hope everything is OK with you? This is my entry for The Sunset Photography. I took this picture on a beach near Padstow, Cornwall, UK. I hope you like it. ☺️

1.png

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

I took this pic while my wife and family visited a nice beach near the coastal, tourist town of Padstow which is also a fishing port on the north coast of Cornwall in England. The sun was setting so I captured the image above. It's a nice beach to visit.

Here are some more pics I took whilst visiting this beach:

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to read this post and see you next time. Have a good weekend. 👍

Sort:  

Congratulations @daverobe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello friend, that is a great sunset and seeing it on the beach is the best!