The beauty of the sunset always makes our eyes comfortable looking at it

in Sunset Photography2 years ago

img_0.085955303313631

Sunset


Hello friends, lovers of success wherever you are, I hope you are always in good condition.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, on this occasion I am here again in front of your eyes to show the beauty of nature and of course the beauty of nature lies in the subject that I show.

Every day we can see the natural beauty that exists at Sunset of course if the weather is sunny and we can see the Sunset which is so beautiful in the west in the afternoon before sunset yesterday afternoon I saw the weather was so beautiful at that time I was immediately interested to see Sunset And immediately took the mobile phone that I used to shoot some of the beauty of the Sunset that was seen yesterday.

Talking again about taking pictures as usual I took pictures using the Samsung Galaxy S20 Android phone camera and after I took some pictures of the sunset I slightly edited the pictures using the Adobe lightroom application and the results. Let's see together below, I hope you like it.


img_0.6895174201814759

img_0.7373468920358328

img_0.7927667643721198

img_0.43316019722763216

img_0.47481057890601663

img_0.04756795946567331

img_0.3344456532711612

img_0.4507442479972965

img_0.5852603586358469



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about sunset pictures with all of you, if you like the pictures I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with all of you and see you again in the post me next.


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English

garis_asean_hive.png


PicturePhotography
CategorySunset
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh -Indonesia

garis_asean_hive.png


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on hive platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

garis_asean_hive.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Those photos are amazing

glad you like it. thank you very much for your support brother.

Beautiful sunset photos! I like the best photo with the fence and horse!
Thanks for sharing!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Posted using Proof of Brain

yesterday afternoon the weather was so sunny and I immediately captured the beauty of the sunset,
But it wasn't a horse but a cow.
thank you very much for your comments and support.

Beautiful picture of sunset.nice camera work

glad to hear you like it. thanks a lot buddy.

I think it's not a horse, but a cow, but the sunset and the pictures are great!

right, it's a cow not a horse, indeed from behind he looks a little like a horse. thank you very much for your kind comment.

very beautiful photo

Thank you so much