Accompany the Twilight with a drink and a cigarette.

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

Hello twilight lover friends?



6..png


Come back with me @irwanis on this occasion I will share a photo enjoying a drink with a friend at a shop near my village.

While enjoying our drinks, we chatted and looked for a meaning from the twilight itself because each has its own meaning so that the meaning of twilight is interpreted as follows.

Sometimes it hurts to hold you in silence
Sometimes it appears in the recesses of the heart when we knit the sun
It's beautiful when I see your clear eyes at the end of the twilight
Now the memories are stored in the recesses of the heart
I hope that tomorrow there will be a sun shining on this dark night

5.png

4.png

3.png

2.png

1.png

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting, see you in the next post.