The most beautiful sunsets.

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

now come again with me on this occasion I will share the latest sunset photos with us hope you like it.

s.jpg

se.jpg

ole.jpg

seja.jpg

senj.jpg

sen.jpg

hive.png

If my longing could be seen it might be as big as a mountain
If my feelings could be measured it would probably be as deep as the ocean
If I could put the words together, they might be said easily...
Only God and I know how deep, how much and how much I admire you and will continue to be like that as long as I know you...
Even without meeting
Even without seeing
Until this moment, until now, and maybe there will always be...


INFORMATION

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

That's all and enjoy and see you in the next post

thank you very much
@duwiky
@pop.curator
@sunset.curator
@coinstant

BEST REGARDS

@IRWANIS