Twilight together means former

in Sunset Photography2 years ago

"Hello twilight lover friends?
IMG_20211212_200121.jpg

IMG_20211118_144621.png

Come back with me @irwanis on this occasion I want to share photos you guys like, namely the beautiful sunset in the afternoon

IMG_20211212_200109.jpg

IMG_20211212_200053.jpg

IMG_20211212_200033.jpg

IMG_20211212_200017.jpg

IMG_20211212_200140.jpg

For you who was beautiful
I thank you for the story
Maybe we're not together anymore
Blocked by time that limits the taste

Sorry if my smile is not as beautiful as the sunset
Simple but still warm for old memories
Indeed, your name is still stored in the memory room
But sorry I wrote you only as an ex

How long have I felt your rain
Your departure is like a dagger that rips longing
I mourn you with my stupidity
In fact, your greeting doesn't stop even in the swish of the wind

My hope has now skyrocketed
Flying leaves a trail that makes me sick
Your face often greets me in my dreams
But my desire to hug you as a friend

Sorry, I'm different now
My tears no longer break for you who are unfaithful
I'm tougher now
Even my smile breaks to face you

Sorry if I end up regretting hurting you
You will realize my sincere value
But now I'm not as stupid as I used to be
Become a backup for wounds, then go away

Good night memories
I compose my greeting with the moon
If tomorrow we meet
Don't look at me with feelings

That's all and so in this post, see you in the next post

INFORMATION

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

Thank you very much to everyone who has been present in my post, see you in the next post.

BEST REGARDS

@IRWANIS