Sunset Photography👉☀️ Sunset View from Under The Bridge.

Hi all members of Sunset photography, how are you all? Hope you guys have a nice day and keep the spirit of course.
Warm greetings to all members of sunset photography.
My special greetings to Admin @duwiky and @coininstant hope you are always healthy and to Moderators @pob.curator and @sunset.curator hope you are always healthy.
Today I want to show you some sunset photos that I took yesterday when I was on vacation with my wife and my sister-in-law to the beach near my house, why do I often ignore sunset photos, mostly on the beach? Because where I live is very close to the beach, so I often capture sunset photos with sea views.
My wife and I had time to capture some perfect sunset photos.
Without further ado and wait a little longer, here is the sunset photo that I captured yesterday;


I am one of the lovers of sunsets that are immersed in the sea, in my opinion the sunset that sinks in the sea is very beautiful and charming with a golden yellow color, coupled with the reflection of sea water.

Best Regard
@khaibahar