The Nuances Of The Beautiful Sunset Spot On The Land Of Sumatra.

Good afternoon all members of Sunset photography, how are you all? Hope you guys have a nice day and keep the spirit of course.
Warm greetings to all members of sunset photography.
My special greetings to Admin @duwiky and @coininstant hope you are always healthy and to Moderators @pob.curator and @sunset.curator hope you are always healthy.
Today I want to show you some pictures of the sunset that I took yesterday when I played with my friends in the largest fish pond area in my area, many fish are kept in the pond including milkfish, tilapia, mujair and also shrimp.
My friend and I had time to capture some pictures of the sunset right by the pond.
Without further ado, this is the sunset picture that I captured;

@khaibahar