🌙🌙Sunset photography☀️- The cold feeling seems to be raining very soon⛅🌨️

Sunset photography- The cold feeling seems to be raining very soon

Good afternoon friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. Like every day, I came today to share some pictures of the sun among you and of course to talk about the end and I hope you will like these pictures taken on my mobile.

IMG_20211206_182226-01.jpeg

All I can say is that I am not a photographer. I am a normal boy-eating person. I have been doing photography and posting about photography for a few days just to have a good relationship with you.

Your love, your support is really helping a lot in a small post of a man like me, so my interest has become a little more so that I can build a good relationship between you every day.

IMG_20211209_183140.jpg

Friends, I am sharing some pictures with you today and by looking at the pictures you can understand the condition of the pictures and I think it is likely to rain very soon because the sky is completely cloudy and dark all around.

IMG_20211209_182302.jpg

I don't know when it will rain, I don't know when I will have to go home soaking wet. I have done light-thin editing of the pictures through an app so that it looks a little more beautiful.

IMG_20211209_194803.jpg

The rest is up to you. How do you like it? I hope you don't feel bad.

All pictures takenby my handphone
Devicevivo s1 pro
Camera48 mp back
LocationMalaysia
Categorysunset photography
Editionsnapseed apps

Thanks everyone for visiting my account and you can find me on some more platforms

IMG_20210403_191618.jpg

I am Mamun, Bangladeshi. However, due to work, I am currently living in Malaysia as an expatriate. I express my feelings through writing and share my experiences through videos. But I love to sing, so I sing in my spare time. Love to be friends Love and try to enjoy life.

** Follow me on some of my online platform accounts where you can easily find me **

And if you check my Starmaker I would be free to join my collage .....

Join me on Starmaker, where you can sing all your favorite songs and you can just become a star. My username is @ Mamunraju1. Follow this link to download the app and find me:
http://m.starmakerstudios.com/download_link/?is_convert=true&share_type=copyLink

Follow me on the highway

Follow 3speak Video Sharing Platform

Follow YouTube

Follow on Facebook.

Sort:  

i really like the first picture. It looks like a very good coloured drawing. i guess you used some sort of grain effect filter to edit?

!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Yes brother thank you it my goodness you liked my picture

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@atma.love(3/8) tipped @mamun123456 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.