sunset photography

Hello..!!
My Dear hive friends
I am @mdemonhabib from Bangladesh
Today is , Saturday ,agust 06/2022

How are you all? Hope all of you are healthy and well by the infinite mercy of the great creator I am very well. Today I came to you with some photography of the sunset, I hope you will like my photography. In fact, I like doing sunset photography. Only during the sunset one can realize the immense beauty of nature from the mind and I realize these scenes from my heart. Also, I love photography since my childhood because through photography one can enjoy the beauty of nature from a close distance which fills both the mind and soul. I have lived in rural areas since my childhood and the beauty of rural areas always fascinates me.
Today I traveled to some places in our area and from there I captured some sunset photographs through my mobile and I am presenting them to you. I hope you will like these photographs but let's see my photographs.

sunset photography 1

IMG_20220804_181835_409.jpg

sunset photography 2

IMG_20220804_181645_426.jpg

sunset photography 3

IMG_20220804_181702_052.jpg

That's all for today, I hope to come back with more beautiful posts in the future, until then, take care of yourself, stay healthy, stay well