Orange Rays Shine Today's Afternoon

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

Hello Sunset Photography friends
Come back with me @mecfrut
This time I will discuss the sunset with very sunny weather.

How are you all today?? How are you doing today, friends? I hope you are still doing well, friends, hopefully the nature that you are hunting for will be more supportive. I don't get bored, I will always greet you because for me, greeting is what we say.

On this occasion I will show you the orange light in the west, so bright that he possessed my lust to wait for him to set. I know you guys can already guess what I mean, what else if not sunset

And I will not take long to type so that you can immediately enjoy my beautiful pictures below.

2021-10-08 10.50.52 1.jpg

2021-10-08 10.51.00 1.jpg

2021-10-08 10.50.54 1.jpg

2021-10-08 10.50.58 1.jpg

2021-10-08 10.50.23 1.jpg

2021-10-08 10.50.56 1.jpg

And you've seen it yourself, friends, above, there are some pictures of the sunset with a very bright view. Where I take the picture itself is with my account named @mecfrut .
And the camera I use is the HP VIVO Y91 camera.

Thank you to all friends who have visited my blog today, I hope you are interested in my post and I hope you can give me a perfect vote, because for me your voice is part of my motivation. Thank you:)

Regards @mecfrut

Sort:  

Wow, I love the view, nice one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you very much @iamchuks
And thank you for stopping by my blog.

Congratulations @mecfrut! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day

Thank you so much for the notification @hivebuzz🙏