Sunset Behind the Rice Fields Reconciling the Burden of Life's Thoughts

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

Hi all hive friends
The air free from the rice fields is indeed very peaceful. When you inhale such air, and then it flows through your respiratory tract, you can immediately feel that it is free of the Thoughts that may be weighing on your life. It was so pure, and refreshing!

Other than that!

In a remote place of rice fields, many things grow and live without being forced. They live and move voluntarily, playing a show of the never-ending cycle of life. With its vastness, and biodiversity that is impossible for me to quantify and observe, to me, this is a "studio" beyond the bounds of scale.

There are many things that can relieve boredom even though you have seen it many times. Look at the clouds that can always present different formations from time to time. Notice the light, the sun passes from east to west, occupying its position from hour to hour, providing different colors and levels of lighting intensity. Not to mention the weather, and many other things, which really convince you that nature can provide a lot of fun at any time.

In the "nature studio", as an image hunter, I can spend a lot of "relaxing" time, for example, which can become my "model" there. As a "model", I don't need to direct it. It moves, seems to be escaping the bitterness, but I want to assure you, that it actually gives your shot multiple positions against different backgrounds. Because, if I really enjoy and hide from the fatigue of this life by relaxing under a tree.

So, I need to apologize if this isn't actually a selection of images, but a collection of multiple clicks that I created to become the images I capture here. Glad you enjoyed it, and even more happy if you could use it.

IMG_20210809_175410-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175511-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175424-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175356-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175334-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175400-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175522-01.jpeg

IMG_20210809_175757-01.jpeg

All These Photos Taken With
Camera for vivo y91
Photographer @mecfrut
And the location of the photo in Aceh, my village

Thank you to all my friends who have visited my beloved blog.
Greetings @mecfrut to all friends