Sunset That Adorns The Lhokseumawe Waduk Reservoir

in Sunset Photography2 years ago

Hi all hive friends
come back again with me on the blog @mecfrut
I don't get bored, I will always greet you, pray for you and remind you that you are getting healthier.
How are you all friends today??? As usual, I will always wish you all the best." I hope all of my friends and family are healthy and well.

This time I want to show all of my friends, how beautiful nature is this afternoon, where I found this beauty on the edge of the Lhokseumawe reservoir and I will share it with all of my friends. I hope all of you can enjoy the beauty of this afternoon on my beloved blog.

Alright, without further ado. Immediately, let's see together, below I have summarized pictures of natural beauty in the afternoon. Which I have summarized in detail and neatly for all of you.

IMG_20211011_181059-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181104-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181102-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181049-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181222-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181055-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181056-01.jpeg

IMG_20211011_181052-01.jpeg

And you've seen it for yourself, friends. Above I have shared a picture of the sunset in the afternoon that I took myself, where above we can see a very bright sunset over the Lhokseumawe reservoir.

All Photos Above Taken By Photographer @mecfrut
Vivo y91 Phone Camera

Thank you to all my friends who have visited my beloved blog, I hope you are interested in my post and I hope you can give the perfect vote for me, because for me your voice is part of my motivation. Thank you:)

Regards @mecfrut

Sort:  

your photos are just lovely, beautiful.

thanks so much for sharing. Please post some more, i will follow your photos.

have a lovely day

regards

BLINGIT Sarah

ohh thank you so much for dropping by on my blog my brother @blingit.
Thanks today I was quite fun:)
and how's your day???

Congratulations @mecfrut! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21