the sun in my field greets the night.

keren..jpg

signerhive.png

Still faithful to me in beautiful sunset photos in the afternoon and now I am a twilight hunter every day.

keren,.jpg

ker.jpg

keren.jpg

kere.jpg

ke.jpg

k.jpg

I don't feel like I have a feeling for such a short time. Admiring without being loved and admiring in silence.

Every day I always pay attention to you, I also always see you with your female friends. Exchanging stories, laughing together, and always smiling back.

May I be jealous? I want that too, with you. I want to tell you many things that make me happy and sad in this world. I want to be with you, with the person I admire the most.

But that seems impossible. You and I are like day and night that will never be together. You are too special and extraordinary to be with an ordinary person.

I will continue to admire you until this feeling goes away by itself and let God take care of everything.

All of these images are completely mine and wait for other best photos in the next post

BEST REGARDS

@michaeljazz

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaeljazz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest

Thanks

You're welcome @michaeljazz
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.