sunset on aceh beach side by side with sea animals

in Sunset Photography2 years ago
hey, nature lovers, best wishes and greetings to a sunset hunter hobby, I hope we don't get bored in hunting any sunset and whatever its shape, and continue to document and share experiences with fellow sunset lovers

image.png

the main thing and especially don't miss my post this time, I have some very beautiful portraits in my opinion, namely a very beautiful sunset shaped like an eyeball, where I took the picture in a place on the beach close to my hometown, very close to graha hotel lido, I used to really like playing here because the air here is very cool and very fresh, but because this road is used as the main road after the Medan-Banda highway, this road has a lot of air pollution which is no longer good, I have rarely been to here, but today I came here to see the changes, but I saw a very beautiful susnet and I immediately rushed to take pictures, apparently I didn't waste my time here to get amazing pictures.

image.png

looks very clearly decorated by sea creatures that can be called snails, I purposely took a photo and showed the snail, but he was shy and hid in his house, Hanny looks like a conch hiding house and only sunset.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

locationacehindonesia
camerahanphoneredmi 6A
objectnaturalsunset
tewiterhttps://twitter.com/petrion5@petrion

thank you for stopping by and I hope you are healthy and continue to work to produce new experiences on friends' journeys, and share experiences with other friends so that we can continue to be close in the community.

P
E
T
R
I
O
N

HARD LINE SOLIDARITY

Sort:  

Congratulations @petrion! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!