Sunset is proof that anything that happens every day can end beautifully

in Sunset Photography3 years ago

Hello friends @hiveblog On this occasion I want to tell you a little about sunsets, usually called sunsets, sunsets are the time when the sun sets below the horizon line in the west, and the colors in the sky are so dazzling with the colors of the sun rising, and rising. caused by the combination of the spread of the blue raileigh in the sky with the density of the earth's atmosphere, here are some photos of the sunset.
img_20211020_wa0033.jpg

You are like twilight, it feels good but doesn't last long. It was always like this, slowly coming, then replaced by the darkness of the night full of emptiness. You are my sunset, my twilight that I always wait for the most beautiful view even though I know it will be devoured by the dark night. Even though I'm not the twilight you've been waiting for, I'm the sky that always accompanies your days. Or maybe, to you, I am twilight, only limited to being there and being attractive but never being able to make you glance. Now, I'm enjoying my twilight before the dark of night approaches and snatches her euphoria.
img_20211020_wa0035.jpg

The combination of twilight and you makes me understand why so many people love twilight. Twilight and orange so describe a heart filled with romance. A brief twilight of extraordinary beauty. Twilight with a million stories behind it. You and twilight also made me realize why people hate twilight. Because twilight is a promise of farewell with its beautiful charm that is perfect but fragile. Dusk ushered in the silence of the pitch black night. Twilight reminds me of you, another form of you that I can enjoy when I'm far away.
img_20211020_wa0036.jpg

Don't ask me why now I love twilight so much, because only you know the answer. For me, the sun setting in the Nglanggeran sky is not just a beautiful sight at dusk. Twilight in the sky Nganggeran that warms my heart when the wind blows against my body hard. Sunset in the sky of Nglanggeran are grains of memory which then flow to form a dam called memories.
img_20211020_wa0034.jpg

That's it with my short story, hopefully my friends can entertain me @suneo Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @suneo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP