Sunset in The Afternoon After the Rain.

Good afternoon all beautiful and unique sunset lovers, Warm greetings from me @sweetyoja to all sunset photography members, How are you all? I hope all of you are in good health and always under the protection of the almighty God.
My special greetings to the Admin and Moderator of "sunset photography" I wish good health for the Admin and Moderator.
It's been a very long time since I made a post, it's been almost three months, due to conditions and situations that don't allow me to make one.
So today I want to show you some of the sunset pictures that I took yesterday, yesterday afternoon to be precise, so this afternoon I have prepared some of the sunset pictures that I took.
It's very beautiful sunset in the afternoon.
Without waiting any longer, here are the shots;

Best Regard
💞@sweetyoja💞