Sunsets Around the World

yaum.jpg



Seeing the latest contest present in this community, I feel called by my soul and don't want to miss it for the umpteenth time and on this occasion I have provided a beautiful sunset photo, I hope you like it.

yail.jpg

yaumil.jpg

ya.jpg

y.jpg

yau.jpg

Each of us has a different way of assessing dusk and the natural beauty that looks different, so here I try to share and hope that it will be beautiful in all subjects.

not longing,
But sad lovers
not lovers,
But sunset lovers

For me, twilight is not a giver of hope, which is only momentary.
But twilight is a giver of new hope

My twilight may not be as beautiful as your twilight
But one thing I'm sure brings us have the same taste.

That's all the meetings this time and all of this that I share with you is my own work, I hope you like it.

Thank you very much to admin @duwiky @sunset.curator @pop.curator and @coininstant

@YAUMIL4HYA