Abstract Colorful Squares

in PhotoArtlast year

I tried to find a definition for abstract photography...but it seems that even the definition is abstract.
Wikipedia says the same:
"There has been no commonly-used definition of the term "abstract photography."

For me, it's the fragment drawn from the whole, the shapes that caught my attention regardless of the object, maybe just the colour, (although some of the best abstractions I've seen are black and white), composition over the story, sometimes a secret that only I know...
Merry Christmas to everyone celebrating today!

IMG_4848.jpg

IMG_4865.jpg

IMG_4796.jpg

IMG_4890.jpg

IMG_4787.jpg

IMG_4888.jpg

IMG_4798.jpg

IMG_4814.jpg

IMG_4871.jpg

IMG_4818.jpg

IMG_4827.jpg

-camera: Canon EOS 60D
-lens: Canon EF-S 35mm f/2.8 Macro IS STM

Thank you to every single person who reads my post.

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro - ©RominaM*

Sort:  

I guess its aa xmas abstract ;) 1st one is my fav 💙

Oh:( My secret...:D Thank you @fantagira!