Dibujos, Día del Arte y del Libro [Spa/Eng]

in HiveArte14 days ago



clvyk0e01008xf5szg268gfu7_Post_de_Facebook_minimalista_frase_inspiradora__Cielo_rosa_y_violeta_20240507_233003_0000.webp
clvyk10pf01b758szfr7s2ogb_IMG_20240507_231954.webp
clvyk1pak00wbvtszatdi73hu_IMG_20240507_231923.webp
clvyk2gl2000tfisz9mqhgy68_IMG_20240416_001148_edit_361826554344642.webp
clvyk33du001g5kszepom764f_IMG_20240415_230053.webp
clvyk3qzm000ch1sz6ayk3glx_IMG_20240415_230030.webp
clvyk47i801j8tmsz484771ct_IMG_20240415_223149.webp
clvyk4qi001bd58szbah47zhf_IMG_20240415_223200.webp
clvyk57ly000tyoszdc2m6jj0_IMG_20240415_215948.webp

Hola, paso por aquí a saludarles y mostrarles algunos de mis dibujos, a mis amigos de @hivearte, como otras veces les comparto estos dibujos, que hice como tarea para mis clases en la escuela.

Casi siempre nos manda de tarea algún dibujo, no siempre les tomo foto, pero me están quedando bonitos. Esta vez les hablo de este que hice para el día del Arte, viendo algunas ideas, este me pareció bonito.

Tiene un mapamundi, ya que el arte es mundial, pero les cuento que no me quedó muy bien. Lo que digo por su forma, lo que me gustó del mapa fue que lo pinté con acuarelas, le eché muchos colores.

Lo que más me gustó de este dibujo, es cómo hice las letras. Me llevó bastante tiempo, borraba y volvía a empezar, quedaron bien bonitas y eso me contentó mucho.

La mano que sostiene el pincel, también me quedo bonita, trate de hacerle los detalles en los dedos, para que se viera más real.

Algo que me gusta cuando estoy dibujando es escuchar música, me pongo mis audífonos y me concentró en lo que estoy haciendo.



El otro dibujo que hice fue el del Día del Libro. Este también lo hice relacionado con el mundo. Ahora que les cuento esto, me doy cuenta de que en muchos de mis dibujos está el mundo.

Pero en este el mundo es un paisaje, paisaje, o sea el mundo envuelto en montañas y ríos que salen de un gran libro. También tiene unas montañas que parecen unos lápices, se veía bien bonito.

Ese día mi hermana Ámbar también dibujó sobre el Día del Libro con mi mamá y les quedó bien lindo.

Espero que les gusten mus dibujos.

gfv_1696379126796.gif

Drawings, Art and Book Day

Hello, I'm coming by to say hello and show you some of my drawings, to my friends from @hivearte, as other times I share with you these drawings, that I did as homework for my classes at school.

Almost always send us some drawing as homework, I don't always take a picture of them, but they are looking nice. This time I'm talking about this one I made for Art Day, looking at some ideas, this one seemed nice to me.

It has a world map, since art is worldwide, but I tell you that it didn't look very good. What I mean by its shape, what I liked about the map was that I painted it with watercolors, I threw a lot of colors on it.

What I liked most about this drawing is how I did the letters. It took me a long time, I erased and started again, they were very nice and that made me very happy.

The hand that holds the brush was also nice, I tried to make the details in the fingers, to make it look more real.

Something I like when I'm drawing is to listen to music, I put on my headphones and concentrate on what I'm doing.



The other drawing I did was the one for the Book Day. This one was also related to the world. Now that I tell you this, I realize that in many of my drawings there is the world.

But in this one the world is a landscape, landscape, that is, the world wrapped in mountains and rivers that come out of a big book. It also has some mountains that look like pencils, it looked very nice.

That day my sister Amber also drew about the Book Day with my mom and it was very nice.

I hope you like my drawings.

gfv_1696359430530.gif

Este post fue realizado en mi teléfono Honor X6s, usando las aplicaciones Canva para la edición de las imágenes. Traducción con DeepL.


This post was made on my Honor X6s phone, using Canva applications for image editing. Translation with DeepL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hola amiga te quedo bien bonito. Aquí por el día del libro en mi escuela hicimos un mini libro yo hice una historia de terror 👻

Que bueno amiga, también hice un mini libro digital con 4 cuentos que hice.

Muchas gracias saludos.

Muy bonitos tus dibujos princesa, te quedan muy bien ❤️

Hola muchas gracias. Que bueno que te gustaron.

Congratulations @ariannamc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024