Another School project 🌎🎨- Otro proyecto Escolar 🌎🎨 [ENG-ESP]

in HiveArte15 days ago

Greetings to this wonderful community of Hispanic artists, today I'm back over here to share a bit of the process for the elaboration of a sign for a school project of my three year old daughter.

I am that mom that always gets asked to do the decorations and didactic elements for the classroom as a collaboration, so for the next project closure I was asked to make an illustration related to kids and thw environment. So I took a piece of a meter long by 60 centimeters wide cardboard and wrapped it with white paper to obtain a smoother surgace that wouldn't absorb too much paint.

Un caluroso saludo para esta comunidad de artistas hispanos, el día de hoy me encuentro de vuelta por aca para mostrarles un poco del proceso para la elaboración de un cartel para proyecto escolar de mi pequeña hija de tres años.

Soy esa mamá a la que siempre le piden las decoraciones y elementos didácticos como colaboración para el aula, asi que para el próximo cierre de proyecto y en el marco del dia de la tierra me pidieron elaborar una pinturita relacionada con los niños y el medio ambiente. Asi que para ello tome un carton que media un metro de alto por 60 centímetros de ancho y lo forre con papel blanco para obtener una superficie lista y pareja, ademas de que asi el cartón no absorbería tanta pintura.

Then I glued on the back some pieces of cardboard to make it more sturdy and avoid folds.

Luego de esto en la parte posterior pegué trozos de cartón para hacerlo mas firme y evitar dobleces.

Once it was dry, I sketched the drawing. So I drew children taking care of planet earth.

Cuando estuvo seco, inicie por bocetear. Asi que dibine niños cuidando del planeta Tierra.

I strated painting, for this I used craft paint. The way I do this is working one color at the time. Working that way I avoid making too much of a mess, because I feel I work much more organized since I get to put away the colors I no longer need. I made sure to use different skin and haircolors aswell.

Empecé a pintar, para ello utilicé pintura de manualidades. La manera en que lo hice fue trabajando por color. Para de esa forma evitar hacer mucho desastre pues siento que de esa manera voy trabajando con mayor organización, ya que puedo ir guardando las pinturas que ya no necesito. También me aseguré de utilizar diferentes colores de piel y cabello.

Once everything was dry, I added some details and outlined everything with a black round tip marker, finishing that way the illustration.

Una vez estuvo seco me encargue de agregar unos detalles y delinear todo con marcador negro de punta redonda, y de esa forma finalicé la ilustración.

Teaching kids about the importance of taking care of our planet is fundamental, specially from a very young age. No matter how simple we start the conversation, what matters is that we do start planting the seed.

Thank you so much for reading me, the pictures were taking by me with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 cellphone. See you next time!

Enseñar a nuestros hijos a cuidar de nuestro planeta es algo fundamental, especialmente si lo hacemos desde una temprana edad. No importa que tan sencillo sea el inicio de esta conversación, sino que lo importante es que comencemos a plantar esa semilla.

Muchas gracias por leerme, las fotografías han sido tomadas por mi con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 9. ¡Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad!
Sort:  

Ooh I love it! Well done 😁❤️

!LUV

Congratulations @danigada18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Que gran dibujo realizaste, de verdad que tienes una buena habilidad para trabajar con esos materiales, gracias por compartir este contenido de calidad