Dibujo a témperas de Stitch

in HiveArte7 months ago
Hola amigos de Hive-arte está ocasión les quise traer una práctica que tuve con témperas.

Hice un dibujo de stock para esta práctica con témperas, las cuales son un material el cual no suelo usar y del cual no tengo casi práctica y quise mejorar un poco mi técnica con las mismas. Ahora les dejo el proceso de todo el dibujo desde el boceto hasta el pintado y dejaré algunas cosas que me parecieron relevantes para mejorar la técnica con estos materiales.

Hello friends of Hive-arte this time I wanted to bring you a practice I had with tempera.

I made a stock drawing for this practice with tempera, which is a material which I don't usually use and which I have almost no practice and I wanted to improve my technique with them. Now I leave you the process of the whole drawing from the sketch to the painting and I will leave some things that I found relevant to improve the technique with these materials.

20230917_173257.jpg


Proceso//process

Todo el boceto fue bastante fácil basándome en puras figuras geométricas básicas correspondientes a la forma del dibujo, siempre sin afincar mucho al principio para que las líneas finales sean las únicas cuales se vean.

The whole sketch was quite easy based on purely basic geometric figures corresponding to the shape of the drawing, always without sharpening too much at the beginning so that the final lines are the only ones to be seen.

20230917_180607.jpg

20230917_180650.jpg

20230917_180749.jpg

El proceso de pintura la dividí en partes por tonos de color, para cada parte tuve que mezclar diferentes tonos de blanco para aclarar el azul.
Se me hizo mucho más fácil trabajar por partes en común, tuve que jugar mucho con la densidad de las témperas con agua, es decir ponerlas un poco menos densas con algo de agua. También aprendi que de esa forma se hace rendir mucho el material.

The painting process was divided into parts by color tones, for each part I had to mix different shades of white to lighten the blue.
It was much easier for me to work in parts in common, I had to play a lot with the density of the tempera with water, that is to say, to make them a little less dense with some water. I also learned that this way the material yields a lot.

20230917_225730.jpg

20230917_225906.jpg

20230917_225952.jpg

20230917_230019.jpg

Los últimos pasos fueron pasar un marcador grueso por el exterior y otras partes, así como las luces de los ojos.

Quise darle un acabado minimalista sin muchos detalles y creo que logré eso, usar témperas fue bastante divertido y está vez aprendí mucho de como usar témperas. Espero también les guste a ustedes y nos vemos en un próximo post amigos.

The last steps were to pass a thick marker on the outside and other parts, as well as the eye lights.

I wanted to give it a minimalist finish without a lot of details and I think I achieved that, using tempera was quite fun and this time I learned a lot about how to use tempera. I hope you like it too and see you in a next post friends.

20230917_230046.jpg

20230917_173257.jpg

20230917_230241.jpg


Traducido con DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations @edcraft! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!