Sort:  
 13 days ago  

Hello Friend @erikah , what's up? Well, it is a curation report that is made in hivearte, and one of our curators took your art post and nominated it to place it in the report that is made in the community, didn't you like that they selected you? to know next time

Can you tell me how this "curation" works? Can you walk me through the process?

 13 days ago  

clear! The curator selected the 10 best art posts that are on the blockchain and you made one about an art exhibition in a museum (which was very cool by the way) and since it is about art it is among the 10 best artists of week 71 of the report of healing we vote for your post (with the little power we have) and then we place it in the report and thus our healing is reflected in the report 😄

Ok, thanks for explaining the process. I have a couple of suggestions if I may.

Next time make sure to curate the post you nominate too, not just mention it in your report as right now in my case that did not happen and it looks like it was selected to get my attention. To be clear, I don't need that vote, that's not why I'm mentioning this, but because tagging people without any reason or making a report just to farm rewards is frawned uppon. Again, I don't need the vote, but if you're doing this to support content, make sure you do that.

Secondly, and this is concerning, I see the curation account is not replying to any of the comments left on the curation post. This looks very bad and again, makes it look like these posts are made purely to farm rewards. Replying to comments left on the post is a way of appreciation for those who spent time on reading the curation report and commenting. Not replying to any of the comments means disrespect. You're not new on Hive, you should know this by now, I shouldn't be telling this to you.

I hope you can improve the work this curation account is doing. Good luck!

 13 days ago  

It is a support of the hive art community towards related art posts