MY BABY UNICORN /MI BEBE UNICORNIO ING-ESP

in HiveArte3 months ago

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_145750_0000.jpg

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello hivers, today I have the pleasure of publishing again in this #HiveArte community and this time I do it with a drawing of the splinterlands card, the BABY UNICORN card.
This card captivated me a lot as Fant art, since since I was a child I always heard fairy tales that used unicorns and magic wands and enveloped me in a fantasy world. Therefore select this letter.
Without further ado, I'll tell you how I made this drawing.
Materials

  • 1 white sheet
  • 1 writing pencil
  • 3 colored pencils (purple blue and skin color and black)
  • 4 markers (light blue, strong blue, violet and skin color)

First step
I started by making the sketch of the unicorn

20240211_150009_0000.jpg
Second step
I began to color with the strong blue marker the first shade of the unicorn's mane, which was the strong blue, and to give more shine I used light blue, just like in his tail.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_150710_0000.jpg
Third step
After this I proceeded to color the part that I was missing from his crile with the light blue marker and to give it shine, some parts of his crile with the light blue colored pencil.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_151056_0000.jpg
Fourth step
The next thing I did was color her eyes with the light blue marker and her pupils with the black marker. She colors her horn with violet down
Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_151410_0000.jpg

Fifth step
Finally, I colored his body with the skin color pencil and made the shadows with the pen of this same color and highlighted the contours of my drawing with the black pen.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_154706_0000.jpg

And this was the result of my drawing, I hope you like it. I just have to wish you a happy afternoon

IMG_20240212_133226.jpg

The photos were taken by my Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core phone and edited in canva
The text was translated by Deepl

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_145750_0000.jpg


VERSIÓN en Español

Hola hivers hoy tengo el placer de publicar nuevamente en esta comunidad de #HiveArte y esta vez lo hago con un dibujo de la carta de splinterlands la carta BABY UNICORN
Esta carta me cautivo mucho como Fant art, ya que desde niña siempre escuche cuentos de adas que utilizaban unicornios y varitas mágicas y me envolvían en un mundo de fantasía. Por eso seleccione esta carta.

. Sin mas preambulos les cuento como realicé este dibujo .
Materiales

  • 1 Hoja blanca
  • 1 lápiz de escribir
  • 3 lapices de colores (azúl violeta, color piel y negro)
  • 4 plumones (azúl claro azúl fuerte violeta y color piel )

Primer Paso
Comencé realizando el boceto de el unicornio

20240211_150009_0000.jpg
Segundo Paso
Continúe a colorear con el plumón azul fuerte la primera tonalidad de la crin de el unicornio que seria el azúl fuerte y para dar mas brillo utilicé el azul claro al igual que en su cola.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_150710_0000.jpg
Tercer Paso
Después de esto prosedí a colorear la parte que me faltaba de su crin con el plumón azúl claro y para darle brillo colores algunas partes de su crin con el azúl claro de lápiz de color

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_151056_0000.jpg
Cuarto Paso
Lo siguiente que hice fue colorear sus ojos con el plumón azúl claro y sus pupilas con el plumón negro . Su cuerno lo coloriė con el plumón violeta.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_151410_0000.jpg
Quinto paso
Por último colorie su cuerpo con el color piel de lápiz y realicé las sombras con el plumón de este mismo color y remarqué los contornos de mi dibujo con el plumón negro

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240211_154706_0000.jpg
Y este fue el resultado de mi dibujo espero que les guste. Solo me queda decearles una feliz tarde

IMG_20240212_133226.jpg

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core y editadas en canva
El texto fue traducido por Deepl

Sort:  

Muy lindo tu dibujo.

Muchas gracias ❤🌹💐

También juegas splinterland? Yo la verdad no entiendo mucho el juego y por eso no me he arriesgado.

https://reddit.com/r/Splinterlands/comments/1aq3o5y/my_baby_unicorn/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @heidy08 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bonita versión de esta carta 👍👌❤️

Muchas gracias por tus palabras 🌹💐🌼🌻