Painting daisies | Acrylic painting

in HiveArte2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, I think I had never encouraged myself to post a video where Im painting, it had been a while since I had taken my acrylics. I've been seeing a lot of daisies for days and I think it was a message to me, it was time to dust off my paintings. I hope you like it ppl out there, lol.

Incredible that after almost 40 minutes of painting, everything is reduced to a few 6 minutes of video, I liked doing this and I was very relaxed painting, I have placed in the video one of my songs that I like a lot, by a Venezuelan artist, is a song that has become very viral and is very catchy.

For this acrylic I used a 180g/m2 soft grain sheet, two flat brushes and three round brushes, acrylic paints in blue, yellow, ochre, green, white, magenta and black.

Next I will add some photos to observe the final result a little better, but the whole process is in the video :)

Hola a todos por aquí, un saludo, es mi primera publicación por acá, creo que nunca me había animado a postear un vídeo donde estuviera pintando, ya había pasado un tiempo desde que había tomado mis acrílicos. Hace días que he estado viendo muchas margaritas y creo que fue un mensaje para mi, ya era hora de desempolvar mis pinturas.

Increíble que después de casi 40 minutos de pintura, todo se reduzca a unos pocos 6 minutos de vídeo, me ha gustado hacer esto y estaba muy relajada pintando, he colocado en el vídeo una de mis canciones que me gusta mucho, de un artista venezolano, es una canción que se ha vuelto muy viral y es muy pegajosa.

Para este acrílico utilicé una hoja de 180g/m2 de grano suave, dos pinceles planos y tres pinceles redondos, pinturas acrílicas en azul, amarillo, ocre, verde, blanco, magenta y negro.

A continuación agregaré unas fotos para observar un poco mejor el resultado final, pero todo el proceso está en el video :)


photo1662527887.jpeg

photo1662527887 (1).jpeg

photo1662527887 (2).jpeg

photo1662527965.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @oscarps ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

esta bastante impresionante tu pintura con acrílico las flores te quedaron muy detalladas excelente trabajo

Qué bien que te haya gustado :) me alegra, muchas gracias

Wow this is beautiful 😍. Didn't know you are this talented! You paint really well. I like the background music, it's really nice.

Also it would have been great if you took this video in 16:9, or landscape view. Videos are best in such ratio.

Que lindo lo ame

Quedó bien cuchiii 😊😊

Me encantan las flores, me encantan verlas en los jardines y me encanta verlas en las pinturas. Tengo entendido que al dibujar flores funciona muy bien para despejar la mente y relajar el cuerpo. Tu pintura es adorable, tomaste muy buenas fotos, me gusta la primera en particular porque desde ese ángulo se ven algo realistas.

La verdad si relaja bastante, yo en general pinto es para relajarme, y pintar cielos también relaja. También me gustó ese ángulo jajaja