Motivational phrases, graffiti style [ENG/ESP]

in HiveArtelast year

20230315_144719.jpg

sep_ororubi.png

sep_verde_oscuro.png

Hello, a big greeting to everyone, I hope you are well on this great day. A few days ago, while going through some old document folders, I found a sketchbook that I drew approximately 7-8 years ago. In those moments I remember that my first daughter was about to be born and I drew many graffiti sketches with positive words and phrases.
Hola un gran saludo a todos, espero se encuentren bien en este gran día. Hace unos días revisando unas viejas carpetas de documentos viejos me encontré con una libreta de bocetos que dibuje aproximadamente hace unos 7-8 años atrás. En esos momentos recuerdo que mi primera hija estaba por nacer y yo dibujaba muchos bocetos de graffiti con palabras y frases positivas .


20230315_144703.jpg

sep_ororubi.png

sep_verde_oscuro.png

I will show you this sketch which says "FOCUS" the style of graffiti which I used on that occasion was "wildstyle" which consists of making the letters as tangled as possible, but without losing style. Just use a pen and pencil.
Les mostraré este boceto el cual dice "ENFOCATE" el estilo de graffiti el cual maneje en esa ocasión fue "wildstyle" el cual consiste en hacer las letras lo más enredadas posibles , pero sin que pierda el estilo. Solo utilice un lápiz y un bolígrafo


sep_verde_claro.png

Materials: pen and pencil
Materiales: Boligrafo y lapiz

sep_verde_claro.png



sep_ororubi.png

sep_verde_oscuro.png


20230315_144413.jpg

This phrase says: "With effort, sacrifice and courage, I will achieve everything I set my mind to" The phrase occurred to me at the time when I was working in a "shawarma" fast food business for a minimum wage in one of the toughest years in my country 2016-2017 due to the economic crisis we suffered at that time. Making these sketches filled me with hope that things would improve for our country.
Esta frase dice: "Con esfuerzo sacrificio y valor, lograré todo lo que me proponga" La frase se me ocurrió en el momento en el que trabajaba en un negocio de comida rápida "shawarma" por un sueldo mínimo en uno de los años más rudos en mi país 2016-2017 debido a la crisis económicas que sufrimos en ese momento . Hacer estos bocetos me llenaban de esperanza de que las cosas mejorarían para nuestro país .


sep_ororubi.png

sep_verde_oscuro.png

20230315_144549.jpg

Honestly, drawing has always been a good therapy to cheer me up, distract my mind, so I feel much better and at the same time put the word or phrase I draw into action.
Sinceramente dibujar siempre a sido una buena terapia para , animarme, distraer la mente , así me siento mucho mejor y al mismo tiempo pongo en acción la palabra o frase que dibujo.

sep_amarillo_claro.png

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT / AGRADECIDO POR SU VISITA

https://instagram.com/ztylmenkk?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=

https://www.facebook.com/ZtylMenk?mibextid=ZbWKwL

I affirm that all these photographs and texts are my own authorship
Afirmo que todas estas fotografías y textos son de mi propia autoría
Translated by google translator
Traducido por traductor de google