Un poco de mi trabajo ✨

in HiveArte5 months ago

Hola amigos hivers.

Hoy vengo a mostrarles un poco de mi día a día, en este caso un día de trabajo.


IMG-20231219-WA0001.jpg

Actualmente me encuentro trabajando en una Empresa de Diseño donde me desempeño como diseñadora. La verdad es que para mi siempre fue un sueño dedicarme a esto, desde pequeña siempre me gustó este mundo y mi familia también me dió gran apoyo y ayuda para lograr muchas de mis metas.


IMG_20231218_162541.jpg

Como ya había comentado en mi presentación soy graduada de artes visuales, empecé a trabajar como maestra en una escuela primaria de mi localidad y mientras trabajaba pasé cursos para poder ejercer en diseño. El arte me dejó una base creativa que me ha servido mucho, pues mi vida como artista a penas comienza (lo mismo como diseñadora).

El día de hoy pusimos en práctica las herramientas digitales que disponemos, en mi caso se me hace más fácil usar CorelDraw, y estuvimos vectorizando motivos para diseño de estampado.

Si llegaron hasta aquí, espero que les haya gustado. Nos vemos en el próximo post❤️.


Hello hivers friends.

Today I come to show you a little bit of my day to day, in this case a working day.

I am currently working in a design company where I work as a designer. The truth is that it was always a dream for me to dedicate myself to this, since I was little I always liked this world and my family also gave me great support and help to achieve many of my goals.

As I had already mentioned in my presentation I am a graduate of visual arts, I started working as a teacher in a primary school in my locality and while working I took courses to be able to practice in design. Art left me a creative base that has served me a lot, because my life as an artist is just beginning (the same as a designer).

Today we put into practice the digital tools we have, in my case it makes it easier for me to use CorelDRAW, and we were vectorizing motifs for stamping design.

If you made it this far, I hope you liked it. See you in the next post❤️.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nery01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Very nice.
!hiqvote
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

My doctor said he could help me stop dreaming of cows playing football
I asked him to wait till after finals.

Credit: adedayoolumide
@nery01, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of themyscira

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

nery01, themyscira sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@themyscira, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @nery01 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@themyscira(1/5) tipped @nery01