Digital Art / Dibujando a Desireeart / Eng- Esp

in HiveArte13 days ago

Jalea y Mojo Cemeruco

final.jpg

separador.png

English

Greetings friends of hive arte! I hope you are very, very well.
I had a long time without sharing anything with you and it's time to report here.
This time I bring you a special drawing for me, we will draw my dear and appreciated friend Desiree, as it is obvious in me I didn't tell her that I was going to do it and I didn't ask for permission or anything... haha. so we will do our best to make her like it and see her reaction.
Oh I also want to talk to you about the main topic which is your product cemeruco, jelly and mojos. "I'm still waiting to try it but they look great.
So in this post you will see art, creativity and a not at all subtle "wink wink" commercial.
Well leaving aside the jokes I really liked the result, it was very nice, I hadn't drawn it for a long time and I wanted to apply in this new drawing the things I was developing in all this time as a more solid lighting among other things.
Regarding the reference there is not one as such, I was inspired by the mental image I have of Desirée and a couple of pictures of the product, which I will leave you its page so you can go and see it.
Well I hope you like it
Let's get started!

Español

Saludos amigos de hive arte! Espero estén muy pero muy bien.
Tenía un buen rato sin compartir nada con ustedes y ya es momento de reportarme aqui.
En esta oportunidad les traigo un dibujo especial para mi, dibujaremos a mi apreciada y querida amiga Desiree, como es obvio en mí no le avise que lo iba a hacer ni pedí permiso ni nada... jaja. por lo que daremos lo mejor para que le guste y ver su reacción.
Oh también quiero hablarles del tema principal que es su producto cemeruco, jalea y mojos. " aún estoy pendiente por probarlo pero se ven buenísimos".
Así que en este post verán arte, creatividad y un comercial para nada sutil "guiño guiño".
Bien dejando de lado las bromas me gusto muchísimo el resultado, quedo muy linda, tenía muchísimo que no la dibujaba y quería aplicar en este nuevo dibujo las cosas que fui desarrollando en todo este tiempo como iluminación mas sólida entre otras cosas.
Con respecto a la referencia no hay una como tal me inspire en la imagen mental que tengo de Desirée y un par de fotos del producto, el cual les dejaré su página para que vayan a ver.
Bueno espero les guste
¡Empecemos!

separador.png

Reference

Cemeruco.V Instagram

@desireeart

@lovemessages

image.png

separador.png

Process/Proceso

We start the sketch with the basic shape in blue, at this point I want to build a base from which to make the actual sketch.
Once the idea is ready we make the sketch in red color, here we can add many more details and correct certain things.
Once the sketch is ready we can make the lineart, here we see two parts.
in one we correct the proportion and in the second one a detail that I was missing and it was the lenses.

Iniciamos el boceto con la forma básica en color azul, en este punto quiero construir una base desde donde hacer el boceto real.
Una vez lista la idea hacemos el boceto en color rojo, aqui podemos agregar muchos más detalles y corregir ciertas cosas.
una vez listo el boceto podemos hacer le lineart, aqui vemos dos partes.
en una corregimos la proporción y en la segunda un detalle que estaba dejando pasar y eran los lentes.

01020304.jpg

Now we apply the base color, here we use our imagination, because I am not copying a reference as such, as I said at the beginning I am basing it mostly on a mental image.
We will use a palette not too saturated.
A detail that I want to put is a yellow dress, don't ask me why it is something that came to my mind and I had to do it if or if.

Ahora aplicamos el color base, aquí usamos la imaginación, pues no estoy copiando una referencia como tal, como dije al principio me estoy basando mayormente en una imagen mental.
Usaremos una paleta no muy saturada.
Un detalle que quiero poner es un vestido amarillo, no me pregunten porque es algo que me vino a la mente y tenia que hacerlo si o si.

050607080910.jpg

once we finish the base color, we will give details to the skin, this is the most time consuming part in my experience.
We give a very soft shadow with a reddish color and then apply stronger shadows.
for the lights we will do something similar, first we will delimit where the lights will be and then we will apply zones of strong lights.
I think this gives very good relief to the drawing.

una vez terminamos el color base, daremos detalles a la piel, esta es la parte que mas tiempo requiere según mi experiencia.
le damos una sombra muy suave con un color rojizo para luego aplicar sombras mas fuertes.
para las luces haremos algo parecido, primero delimitaremos donde estarán las luces y luego aplicamos zonas de luces fuertes
creo que esto le da muy buen relieve al dibujo.

111213.jpg

Once the skin is ready we go with the dress, we do something similar, we apply a very soft shadow before intensifying.
If you can notice apply very subtly small freckles on her face, "I love how they look" is a subtle detail that is not seen at first glance.

Una vez lista la piel vamos con el vestido, hacemos algo parecido, aplicamos una sombra muy suave antes de intensificar.
Si pueden notar aplique muy sutilmente pequeñas pecas en su rostro, "amo como se ven" es un detalle sutil que no se ve a primera vista.

141516.jpg

The hair is made up of curls, so I need to give it circular brush strokes, but before that we apply a very subtle shadow.
To finish it we apply lights following the logic of direction.

El cabello esta formado por rizos, por lo cual necesito darle pinceladas circulares, pero antes de ello aplicamos una sombra muy sutil.
para finalizarlo aplicamos luces siguiendo la lógica de dirección.

171819.jpg

I drew all the details of the bottle, I couldn't get a photo of the front to make the assembly, haha I think it looks better integrated in the drawing, that's why you can't see the letters and logo perfectly.
I wanted to apply a simple background to finish and that this did not take so much prominence in the main drawing.

Todos los detalles del frasco los dibujé, no pude conseguir una foto de frente para hacer el montaje, jaja creo que asi se ve mejor integrado en el dibujo, es por eso que no se ve de forma perfecta las letras y logo.
Quise aplicar un fondo simple para terminar y que este no tomara tanto protagonismo en el dibujo principal.

final.jpg

separador.png

Friends, we have reached the end, I hope you liked it, I want to thank you for reading and being here.
Remember to support my friend's Instagram : "3 and her hive account. It's the least we can do, since we didn't ask permission to draw her haha uwu .
Soon I'll be bringing you a content I have pending for the community as soon as I have time.
See you cowboys!

Amigos llegamos al final, espero les haya gustado, quiero darles las gracias por leer y estar aqui.
Recuerden apoyar el Instagram de mi amiga :"3 y su cuenta de hive. Es lo menos que podemos hacer, ya que no pedimos permiso para dibujarla jaja uwu .
Pronto les estaré trayendo un contenido que tengo pendiente para la comunidad tan pronto tenga tiempo.
Nos vemos vaqueros!

Tools:

  • PaintTool SAI 2
  • Inspiroy H640 Pen Tablets
  • Corel photo paint x3

firma.jpg

Sort:  

Te quedo CALIDAD 👏👏👏🌟

Hola @sephiwolf me encanto tu dibujo, cada día te vas perfeccionando sigue adelante.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Wao, que bien te quedó!

Beautiful work!

Tiene un cierto parecido jiji, te quedo muy bien, saludos.,

Congratulations @sephiwolf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 58000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 59000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP