(ENG/ESP) Drawing another of my favorite scenes from the role of Helluva Boss: Cook Blitzo / Dibujando otra de mis escenas favoritas del rol de Helluva Boss: Blitzo cocinero 😈🔥🥄

in HiveArte26 days ago


ENGLISH CONTENT


Hello to all drawing lovers! On this occasion I come to show you my second illustration based on a role (written recreation made by two or more fans 💕✍️) where I participated in the YouTube series: Helluva Boss.


Little mouse in the kitchen_AsmodeusxBitzo_by Suezoe.jpg


Previously, I had already made the character of Blitzo, but this would be the third drawing (if I'm not mistaken 🤔) that I have made of this character, so I felt more encouraged, since I consider that if you are a beginner, draw it It's going to give you a headache (and I'm not saying that because of its horns 😆).


image.png

Blitzo


Well, since we have already seen the main character in this illustration, let's talk about what is happening in the scene, because even for fans of the series, it would be strange to come across this drawing without knowing the context 👀. Well, according to the role I had with another roleplayer, Blitzo entered Asmodeus's castle (the representation of Lust 🔥), with the intention of robbing him... Only that Asmodeus discovered him and, trying to scare Blitzo, told him that he was going to eat it. So to save his skin, Blitzo offered to cook for the king, but since Asmodeus is a giant, everything in his castle is huge. What I drew then was my partner's participation describing Blitzo cooking while he sang a song... I really thought it was funny and I knew it was my favorite moment.


Blitzo cocina.jpgBlitzo cocina_.jpgBlitzo cocina__.jpg


I made the sketch in a traditional way, since I feel more confident this way. Once I was satisfied with the way I managed to create the composition, I photographed the drawing and opened the image in the Medibang Paint app, where I highlighted my drawing and filled in the missing parts. Then, I moved on to color, lights and shadows. I still have to improve when it comes to coloring, so my method is quite simple.


Blitzo cocina___.jpgBlitzo cocina____.jpg


For the background, I would have liked to draw Asmodeus' kitchen in detail... But I didn't want to get complicated, so on a layer of color, I made a few lines to "simulate" the kitchen... I know, I have to practice backgrounds 😆 but since what I wanted was to draw that picturesque scene, I think I can forgive myself this time 😅 Finally, I changed the color of the linearts to one similar to the background and I noticed a change that I liked in the illustration 🖤


Blitzo cocina_____.jpgBlitzo cocina______.jpgBlitzo cocina_______.jpg


I really love when hobbies can mix with each other, so I hope to continue making illustrations of my writings 🎨✍️


Thank you very much for visiting my publication. I hope you found it interesting.


Until next time!


Separador.jpg


CONTENIDO EN ESPAÑOL


¡Hola a todos los amantes de los dibujos! En ésta oportunidad vengo a mostrarles mi segunda ilustración basada en un rol (recreación escrita hecha por dos o más fans 💕✍️) en donde participé sobre la serie de Youtube: Helluva Boss.


Little mouse in the kitchen__AsmodeusxBitzo_by Suezoe.jpg


Con anterioridad, ya había realizado el personaje de Blitzo, pero éste vendría siendo el tercer dibujo (si no me equivoco 🤔) que hago de éste personaje, por lo que me sentía más animada, ya que considero que si eres principiante, dibujarlo te va a dar dolor de cabeza (y no lo digo por sus cuernos 😆).


image.png

Blitzo


Bien, dado que ya vimos el personaje principal de ésta ilustración, hablemos de qué está sucediendo en la escena, porque incluso para seguidores de la serie, sería extraño toparse con éste dibujo sin saber el contexto 👀. Pues, según el rol que tuve con otro roleplayer, Blitzo ingresaba en el castillo de Asmodeus (la representación de la Lujuria 🔥), con intenciones de robarle... Sólo que Asmodeus lo descubrió y buscando de asustar a Blitzo, le dijo que se lo iba a comer. Así que para salvar su pellejo, Blitzo se ofreció a cocinarle al rey, pero como Asmodeus es un gigante, todo en su castillo es enorme. Lo que dibujé entonces, fue la participación de mi compañera describiendo a Blitzo cocinando mientras cantaba una canción... Realmente me pareció divertido y supe que era mi momento favorito.


Blitzo cocina.jpgBlitzo cocina_.jpgBlitzo cocina__.jpg


Realicé el boceto de forma tradicional, ya que me siento más segura de ésta forma. Una vez que estuve satisfecha con el modo en que logré crear la composición, fotografié el dibujo y abrí la imagen en la app Medibang Paint, en donde remarqué mi dibujo y completé las partes faltantes. Luego, pasé al color, las luces y las sombras. Aún tengo que mejorar en cuanto a coloreado, por lo que mi método es bastante sencillo.


Blitzo cocina___.jpgBlitzo cocina____.jpg


Para el fondo, me hubiese gustado dibujar a detalle, la cocina de Asmodeus... Pero no me quise complicar, así que sobre una capa de color, hice unas cuantas líneas para "simular" la cocina... Lo sé, tengo que practicar fondos 😆 pero como lo que quería era dibujar esa escena tan pintoresca, creo que puedo perdonarme ésta vez 😅 Finalmente, cambié el color de los linearts por uno parecido al fondo y noté un cambio que me gustó en la ilustración 🖤


Blitzo cocina_____.jpgBlitzo cocina______.jpgBlitzo cocina_______.jpg


Realmente me encanta cuando los hobbies se pueden mezclar entre sí, por lo que espero seguir haciendo ilustraciones de mis escritos 🎨✍️


Muchas gracias por haber visitado mi publicación. Espero que les haya parecido interesante.


¡Hasta una próxima oportunidad!


Banner_firma.jpg

https://linktr.ee/sue_zoe