You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is One the Lonliest Number?

in HiveBloPoMo3 years ago

Nooo! It is a total eclipse. (oops! I looked back up to see, the eclipse was yesterday's post!) No, that was moon shot during the afternoon. :)

It's true! I was awed by the sheer size of them, and spraying them gold and tossing them with glitter makes life fun. :) I am doing well and have nothing to really complain about. How about you? I gave up that other thing, I don't have time and barely keep up here.

I like to answer all of them and try really hard, but, so many slip through the cracks! Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words!

Hive on!

Sort:  

I'm doing well and thank you for asking.

I understand about the other spot. I've noticed a big change for awhile now and the engagement leaves a lot to be desired. Many of the people I used to interact with left and I feel like ignoring the comments on some days.

Thank goodness for @ace108 and @old-guy-photos and a few others over there as I get a little more stimulation or at least a good laugh between our postings.

Hive is fun and overwhelming too. I think I'm still in the bottom tier on here but I've met some fun people. You're kicking butt and taking names as usual and super busy from what I see.

I'll need to post something of substance sooner rather than later on here and get back in the groove. I've been reading a lot of people's work and attempting to interact more which is fun 🙂

Great to hear from you as usual

They are fun over there but I find it I am listing you waited over there and it's become not very fun and I don't want to answer 10 + 15 spammers. So I've actually skipped a day maybe two and you know you get punished for doing that. LOL well good luck over there but I think I'm going to be hanging it up. I don't have that kind of time but I thought I would give it a try. It's just gotten too lame for me. Maybe it'll change but I doubt it.

They are fun over there but I find it I am listing you waited over there and it's become not very fun and I don't want to answer 10 + 15 spammers. So I've actually skipped a day maybe two and you know you get punished for doing that. LOL well good luck over there but I think I'm going to be hanging it up. I don't have that kind of time but I thought I would give it a try. It's just gotten too lame for me. Maybe it'll change but I doubt it. I think I've honestly found that I can only do one site well and then I just don't have time in my life to spread myself that then. I would love to know how everybody else does it unless I'm just slow. Hey you have a good night!