You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering into the Darkness

in HiveBloPoMo3 years ago

I love the old gnarly, twisted old trees too! The Christmas party for the family always looks big - there were always lots of people, except for last year and this year too. Noooo, not yours, it was for a girl named Ellen. :)

I hope you are having a great day! It is gorgeous and sunny - and tomorrow it is going to be in the 70s again! Mazel Tov!

Sort:  

Ellen ?? !! hmmmffff...... some people have all the luck.

It's supposed to get up to 74 here today. It is a sunny blue sky right now !

I'm no Vaca Wednesday.... so it's truly ALL good !

Ah, yes! It is nice at home right now. I hope it lasts! I am glad it is nice for you today! The day is done, but, the fun memories are forever! xo