You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacre Bleu with Small Acts of Love

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

I don't see the image on my side, but, I will look later and see if it was lagging. He is your brother, but, not even your brother gets to betray you and use you. It's just not right. You can have a relationship with him without you allowing him to abuse you. That shows no respect for you. So, I just say to be careful and don't jump just because he decides it is a good idea when in the end, it will end badly. Again. Just be careful. He knows how badly you want to rejoin him and I don't want him to abuse that.

He will always be your brother.

Sort:  

I don't see the image on my side, but, I will look later and see if it was lagging.

Nowadays I do not know why, but hive.blog have some kind of problem showing my uploaded photos with Ecency and with Actifit (often even the cover photos are not appearing in these cases). But if you use another frontend, the photo will probably appear properly.

I try not to allow my brother to betray me again.

I'm using Peakd

That is weird. This is the first time I hear about this happening on PeakD, but I do not know why the photo is not appearing in any case. I would recommend using Ecency to view my posts and my comments, because that application (and also its website) is showing everything properly.

Ah... OK