You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Just Happened?

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

Each time I participate in a 30 day challenge I learn. This time was no different. Normally, I put pressure on myself to make sure I complete a challenge. This time I was traveling to care for family members who needed a helping hand. Which meant I wasn't able to post daily. However, instead of giving up I wrote when I could. Being part of the community and cheering on others through upvotes and comments was a good feeling. The big takeaway was that even if I wasn't officially "in the race" I could run alongside others and cheer them on. Best wishes to you.

Sort:  

The big takeaway was that even if I wasn't officially "in the race" I could run alongside others and cheer them on.

I love this 😊