You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally, It Is the Finale!

in HiveBloPoMo • last year

Getting weekly badge seems hard for me let alone thinking about monthly badge. But I am confident that in some month I will able to make it too. Congratulations for your achievement. 🙂.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I also believe you can make it in a month, my friend. Start with the Weekly author, and then, later, you could achieve the Monthly Author Achievement. It starts on Monday and ends on Sunday UTC time my friend. Thanks for dropping by and I wish you success in your Hive goals.
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Start with the Weekly author, and then, later, you could achieve the Monthly Author Achievement.

It's not a problem if I am dedicated. But I feel It create impact on my post quality. But I am hopeful that I will be able to make it soon ..