You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's write everyday till the end of November..... Who's in?

in HiveBloPoMo3 years ago

Looks like a great initiative

It is, I am sure

but I haven't found enough time for another community, not yet although I have subscribed to this community.

Which community are you quite invested in, sir? What's your favorite community? And why?

Hopefully, I will post soon. Maybe next month onwards...

I am looking forward to having you around too.

Sort:  

I am in #Wednesdaywalk, #theinkwell, #freewriters #photography #POB etc but I will definitely write in this community, thanks for your initiative.

Oh, I have heard of four of the communities you've mentioned, and I have only written in one. I guess I have to visit the rest soon.

thanks for your initiative.

My pleasure sir