You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Season Coming Right Up!

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

I wish you could see how I'm smiling as I read your post. You have a way with words and these words expressing your love for the season are just Christmassy!

... can one have too much Christmas?

Nope! It's a season of joyful celebration. It is never too much. In my home, we decorate and put up a tree only in the living room. I like that you spread your decorations all around the house, especially your bedroom. Very nice!

I'm counting down with you as well. Thanks for a lovely post and have a fabulous weekend! 😄

Sort:  

I know, right!!! One can never have too much Christmas! It is not a bad thing to put it up in the living room only. That is the way we did it growing up. I really like it in the bedroom, feels downright festive in there! :)

I am glad to see so many people that love the season of Joy! It is truly addictive, this awesome feeling!

Let's countdown together! Yes!

Have a great weekend!