Too tired to blog

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

2021-11-13 15.26.29 (1)_copy_1920x1440.jpg


So very tired tonight and not feeling much like blogging.

It was a good Sunday.

I woke up to a doggo friend wanting cuddles.

I read a book I really enjoyed - Faith Hunter's Curse on the Land. It's the second one in the Soulwood series.

I spent some time journaling, and used my new favourite pens - Pentel Energel 0.5s in some great colours

I chatted with a friend.

I came home to a furry noodle of a cat, who despite not being my cat insisted on hanging out with me for the last 8 hours.


Cat01.jpg

Cat02.jpg


Until next time,
@Sammie


teamaustraliahivebadgeslimbirdpeakd.comsammie.png

Original content created by @Sammie.

Sort:  

Cats have a way of knowing who they should spend time with and so they do. They will not be anywhere they do not want to be. Probably a smart practice for living life in general.

Even thought you were tired, I'm glad you took the time to post today for #HiveBloPoMo. Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Hope you're getting some good rest. And...

It sounds like a good Sunday to me!!! Cuddles are awesome!

Congratulations @sammie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest