You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Season Coming Right Up!

in HiveBloPoMo2 years ago

Actually he still did not visited me. I visited him, and I initiated the contact. While he cannot/could not call me on the phone, he can/could write or call me on Facebook, but he did not. Until I called him on the phone. And he did not called me, he did not wrote to me anything since I visited him yesterday (2021.11.26). I do not know what to think about this.

Sort:  

It is hard to know what to think, not knowing him. If he seems safe and out of harm's way, there isn't much you can do.

If he seems safe and out of harm's way, there isn't much you can do.

Based on what I saw so far, he is currently in a loving family, but of course the appearances can be deceiving anytime, anywhere. If this is true, then I almost envy him. Especially after I asked him about the rent, and he said that he does not have to pay rent. He is helping with certain things, for example putting wood into the fire. I saw this. I also saw him wood cutting with an axe. They are heating the house with fire. They have kids, dogs and parrots. Looks like a really loving family.

Well, I am happy for him, but, if he is getting into financial ruin and issues or problems resulting in police/lawyers, they may ask him to leave. They cannot afford to have someone living as a family if he is in trouble.

I hope he continues to have a good relationship with them.