Sort:  

Very cute kids !LOLZ

Without geometry...
Life is pointless.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @utopia-hope
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)

!ALIVE

@andy4475! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @steem-holder. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Many thanks !LOLZ 🤣

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@steem-holder, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/8)

By the way, I think this particular photo contest above is dead and no longer actively supported. Why don't you try the Black & White community instead? They have certain rules to follow and it's the best B&W community on Hive.

Happy to see you are always active and making great pictures. Love from Pankso 😉❤️

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 118 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Very cool indeed !gif !MEME !LOL

Posted using Hive Images

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@pixresteemer, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(4/8)


Credit: luizeba
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Agreed !LOL 🤣

Posted using Proof of Brain

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trading-tokens
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/1)

!WINE

Posted using Proof of Brain


Congratulations, @trading-tokens You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @pixresteemer.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

!WINE


Congratulations, @utopia-hope You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @pixresteemer.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @andy4475! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks 👍

You're welcome @andy4475.

BTW, we need your help!
May we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be very helpful.
Thank you!

Bro DM Guilty Parties on Discord or Hive chat, going thru the 3 month Hivewatchers process is for new Hivers not those who have been adding value to Hive to be ran off. They need to adapt their automated program soon

Thanks for your advice @dynamicrypto , I do appreciate it!

but I'm not interested in begging to people that I don't know in Discord just to earn a few cents !LOL

I prefer to simply invest in "Community Tokens" & "Diesel Pools" ~ I stopped posting my blogs here last year!

Apparently to start a zoo you need at least 2 pandas a grizzy and 3 polars.
It’s the bear minimum.

Credit: reddit
@dynamicrypto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

We like the way you play the game! !PGM
Thanks for being a supporter of The LOLZ Project.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Can't blame you...


Hey @andy4475, here is a little bit of BEER from @indextrader24 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

https://hive.blog/hive-164833/@curangel/curangel-drops-the-sword

Hiya @andy4475

Thought this was interesting....hope it assists...it did for bleujay.

Appreciate seeing what @neoxian had to say.

All the best.

Cheers!

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

Feeding my Spaminator TROLL 💩💩💩

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

Spaminator is simply Artificial NON-Inteligance ~ Pathetic 🤣

Spaminator is simply Artificial NON-Inteligance ~ Pathetic 🤣

Spaminator is simply Artificial NON-Inteligance ~ Pathetic 🤣

Spaminator is simply Artificial NON-Inteligance ~ Pathetic 🤣

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

It's now time to feed my Spaminator TROLL 🤣

Sorry man!!! @andy4475 downvote weights...good luck

Thank you for your Reblog!

!BEER