You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DNA SPECIES HUNT - PLANTS - Identified & Described Species - 2022 - March

in DNA Citizen Science โ€ข 2 years ago

Hi There Everyone ^^

Today we I like to present to you the very first compilation post of the DNA Species Hunt that is dedicated to the KINGDOM OF PLANTAE ๐Ÿ˜

The entries in this compilation are the collected 5 entries in our newly added IDENTIFIED & DESCRIBED PLANTS channel in our DNA DISCORD server from the month of MARCH ^^

For this edition I like to thank @elentogether @francyrios75 and @popurri for their contributions during that month ๐Ÿ˜ .. I really hope that you all like this format and hope that we can add it as a fixed third pillar of our Species Hunt series .. THANK YOU VERY MUCH ๐Ÿ˜Œ

From now on, every author will be rewarded with 10 Nature Coins for each entry that is shown in this compilation .. This said, I wish you all a great and educational read through all of these awesome posts ๐Ÿ‘‹

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort: ย 

Thanks @adalger, you don't know how happy it makes me to be useful. You are very welcome. Blessings to the whole team.

I am very grateful for the recognition of my work @adalger. I send many blessings ๐Ÿ™ to you and the entire @dna team.