You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misconceptions: The Fallacy, And The Wrong Intuition Of People About My identity

in Campusgistars β€’ 2 years ago

Proud? Hmmm you don't seem like one.
Rich? Yes, supported πŸ˜‚ come and beat me... I'm in my house πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™€οΈ

All the best with your entry

Sort: Β 

Thank you for supporting me, unlike some people that say I'm proud... that's why I love you😊.
But you're getting it wrong again about being rich,I just wish I am, but for now, The girl is not rich, I don't mind if you will bless me with money πŸ˜€...well I'm not coming to beat you, if I'll be coming, maybe you'll take me out for shopping as the good girl that I amπŸ€ͺ

Hahaha you're a good girl indeed, just make sure to come when I have money to take you out πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

hehehe, you always have money... so I can come anytime... 🀣

untitled.gif

Take it easy .... don't fall🀣