Sort:  

great to see you in the competition and good luck. Scores like in the qualifiers would virtually guarantee advancing to the play-offs. But then it's down to 5 matches and 5 opponents. Check against whom you play and plan your tactics.

Thanks but there's not much to plan. In general during week days I've got few steps since I'm working in an office, and running / swimming don't give me Actifit steps because the only device that can be connected is the Fitbit.... Which I don't have !LOL !LUV
During the weekend I obviously have got the same issue, but at least I'm wlaking around a lot with my mobile in my pocket, so I ususally reach 10K steps. Plus if I take my bike, it count some steps as well, when I'm taking my smartphone with me.

macfit, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@macfit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

macfit, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (6/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.