Sort:  

did you read this announcement? With your step counts (if they are on the Match Days), you should be able to reach QFs easily. And even if you don't go any further, you are on a good way to get the "Surprise Award" sponsored by @aliveprojects - it

will go to the player who becomes the biggest surprise of the season. It will be the player who started from Round 1 of qualifications and reached the furthest stage. If several players achieve the same, total score will be taken into account.

You could also aim for this:

Special Prize
The player with the highest AVERAGE score across all matches (applies only to players who have played at least 6 matches in the main phase): 1% share in all @C/MAcFiT posts for Season 7.

@merthin
Prizes and Awards are Special encouragement for me. Now I have 200 delegated power for one month that I win in a contest, I want to increase my own HP which is required for posting and commenting on others posts.
Before delegated HP, sometimes at the end of the day I have no RC to post my Actifit Report then I wait and next day I post Yesterday's Report.

Yesterday Report is ok, many people do it

I am wondering if any other #MAcFiT player follows our conversation. If they don't, they are in for a big surprise when they face you in a direct match :-)

What to expect?

Last season, the average score that guaranteed a win in the group phase was 27k. On the other side, if want to be sure to lose a match :-) the average was 13. You are closer to the higher of the two.