You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man Ebola and The Vaxx Street Boys Are Back… Alright!

in Anarchy United9 months ago

You need to educate yourself on contagion and just how non existent it is. Read a book called The Contagion Myth by Tom Cowan to get you started, then read Good-Bye Germ Theory, The Invisible Rainbow, Virus Mania and AIDS INC.
I bet the illness you describe was a direct result of 5G or similar. It has all the symptoms everyone describes and yes it will affect your pets too!
Contagion is bullshit. Viruses are bullshit, they are nothing more than dead cell debris. They are not alive, living or contagious. They only exist within the believers minds.
Ignorance of important knowledge is what is a larger problem than these so called pandemics. Far too many of us do not understand the technology we are smothered in and its direct effects on our bodies. At any moment it can get relabelled into something you believe exists just because everyone else believes it, its indoctrination gone wild. Read Virus Mania Eddie, it will open your eyes to their cruel and deliberate scare mongering

Sort:  

There are no 5G towers in Mexico, yet my mum, my dad and my uncle got ill at the same time. My mum was the only one that didn't make it. I live with my sister and my brother in law. My sister looked after me when I caught covid. If it was 5G, as you say, it should have affected everybody. You don't understand how electromagnetic waves propagate. Grab a physics book and then you will realise how nonsensical your explanation is. I believe what I believe based on my personal experiences. Care to explain chickenpox parties before 5G? You can't pal. Take a good look at vaccine fanatics because you are at the other extreme of the spectrum.