You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Viral Hit of 1996

in Musiclast year

That summer was defined by that song, how dare you bring it back! You can’t let the Zoomers know it exists, they already brought back “I want it that way,” I don’t think I’ll survive the return of The Macarena! 😱

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I hate to break it to you, but anyone who watches awful animated films is already aware of it; it's at the end of Hotel Transylvania 3.

Well, I guess we had a good run. Thanks for the heads up…

You know, the zombie Macarena just might be the perfect representative image for our times!

The sooner this makes a comeback, the more likely we are to see the salvation of 4th wave ska and another swing revival. !LOLZ

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@generikat, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jacobtothe


PLAY & EARN $DOOM


(1/1)