You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday On Hive (feel free to add your own tracks)

in Music4 years ago

hello my friend it has been a while. Listening to that track makes me want to smoke lol, nicee.
here's mine for today, something completely different once again. hope you enjoy it and hope you are well.

Sort:  

Hey my friend, glad you appreciated my choice this week .. it certainly puts you in the frame of mind! lol I hope you've been keeping well, most certainly crazy times .. I always remember catching Radiohead at Glastonbury somewhere in the early to mid 90's, when it still pure anarchy around every corner, and huge crowds that had jumped the wall .. what a night, what a gig! One that will live with me forever:D As for your choice, very different and very ethereal .. an otherworldly soundscape, thank you for sharing and thank you for the music.